My First Gardening Experiment Here

i really don’t feel like blogging but I need to chart this because I will forget when and stuff. 

I read in a book, I think by Brett Markham, that if you stick 20lbs food waste in a white double plastic bag for a year it will turn into soil.

It peaked my interest so I stored up some food waste and we shall see next year. 

I am really interested to see because some stuff should be easy and fast to turn like pulp from my juice machine. The orange peels and such I am eagerly waiting. 

Anyway, here are some pix to totally gross you out if you are not used to compost.





Leave a Reply

