Me Made May 2015

I have been wanting to participate in this for a few years now but there was always something holding me back. But hey, I’m going to go for it. Maybe, just maybe, it’s the inspiration I need to get back on the machine. I have a “tnt” pattern that seems to work well in my life these days. I have 2 that I wear to death. Would be nice to have at least 5 to rotate. We shall see. 

Now to just remember to document this journey.

Oh, the challengd is to wear something you made every day for the month of May. 

One thought on “Me Made May 2015

Leave a Reply

