Put It in Your Words

I talk a lot. No, really I do. Just not to everyone. And not all the time. So I rarely, if ever (don’t think I have), get accused of talking too much. But to the folks I do ramble to… I apologize. And thanks for your patience. But when I do finally open up to folks I usually get, “you should write a book”, “you should post that on your blog,” “you should talk more,” blah blah blah. 

Most times my rambling is about garden related stuff. And hey, that market seems to be saturated and with people that LOVE to talk so my response is usually folks can just google it and get a million responses. The comeback is usually, “but they won’t say it like you.” And then I think,”well, isn’t that the right thing to say? So sweet and polite… That’s cute. That’s nice of you to say.”

Nonetheless, I’ve been thinking that maybe I should try. If I do, hopefully the posts will be educational, short and sweet.  So don’t expect this to be your one stop shop for all your research needs. 

What is the purpose of this post, Erika? 

I think self motivation, but if there is a topic you want me to cover do what you do, email or text me because folks that read my blog seem to refuse to comment I the comment section. šŸ˜‚ 

I have the sillies tonight. I hope you find this meme as funny as I do. 

  

One thought on “Put It in Your Words

Leave a Reply

