You’re Not Tired

“You’re not tired, you’re just uninspired.”

I am feeling beyond grateful to God and those that are supporting my dream. I wish I could say that I wake up every morning excited and ready for the world. I’m not there… Yet. I know what it feels like and God willing I will be there again. On those days that are more of a struggle and when I could use tiredness as an excuse to defer/procrastinate/doubt God blesses me with a thought, a person, an order that inspires me to “get up get out and get something.” 

To all of you that support me in anyway. THANK YOU and I pray that I am able to serve the same function in your lives.

Alright let me go clean these coops. 🐓🐥

Excuse the selfie but was trying to play with this watermark app last night. By the way, do you have a watermark app that you highly recommend. I usually blog from phone so app preferred.   
 

One thought on “You’re Not Tired

Leave a Reply

