It’s Cold. It’s Dark

A friend called to check on me regarding that last Post. Haha 

I had to let her know,”I’m good! Life is great! I’m feeling better about it than I have in years! Praise God!”

She then asked, “so what’s the problem?”

Me: It’s Cold and Dark. Did I mention it’s cold? It’s just hard sometimes to get from under the covers. Once I’m up I’m good. I come from a tropical people. This not natural.

She laughed and said,”why don’t you just try taking your ass to sleep at a decent hour?”

😱gasp! She is right and I know that will help…. But will I do it? 

“AND THE SURVEY SAYS….”

Leave a Reply

