My Brother 

My brother has been supportive of my homesteading goals/dreams/adventures. He asks questions and tells folks about it when it comes up. He recently had the opportunity to actually taste and see the difference and now he is ready to yell it from the mountain top (aka fb). 

His support means a lot to me and I respect that he supported and really saved his PRAISE until after he conducted his own experiments. 

Maybe he will comment on this post to tell all the differences he has found. He did test I would not have done.

Anyway, Happy New Year! Eat fresh, eat local and strive to eat in season. 

 

Leave a Reply

