Why Did You Name It That?

The title of this blog stems from a few verses in the Holy Quran, one of which states:

His command is only when He intends a thing He says to it, “Be,” and it is.” (HQ 36:82)

I intend to call upon the God in me to help make my vision manifest. If we are children of God, then we have the potential to be a god. (Yes, with a small g). This does not mean we sit back and do nothing. On the contrary, we command what we would like to see and we go to work to bring our vision into reality.

The tagline says that I have nothing to prove to anyone, including myself, because if I can keep my lineage (my potential) at the forefront of my thinking then anything is possible.

I can accomplish what I will.

 

Leave a Reply

