Soul Flower Farm

 I thought I published this one yesterday. my bad. 

 Next on the Mic is Soul Flower Farm.

Man, I don’t know where to begin. I guess I will just put it out there… Maya is a friend of mine. My mind keeps wanting to tell stories, but I am not going to go there in this particular post. I thought this would be one of the easiest to write. WRONG. Just know that they are cool peeps.

Anyway, I am so proud of and happy for Maya and Yasir. I have seen them evolve from turning a dream into a reality and not staying stagnate with it. They do some pretty amazing stuff and to top it off their farm is on a hillside. They are well known in the Bay Area for what they are doing on their patch of land.

  • Eggs
  • Goats
  • Lamb
  • Dairy Cow
  • Veggies
  • An herbal CSA
  • Beekeeping
  • Fermenting
  • Sustainable Buildings
  • Workshops and Events

Basically, they are doing their thing.

Maya is also a Herbalist and a Classical Homeopath.

They can be reached via blog or FB.

 

3 thoughts on “Soul Flower Farm

      1. Yum! One of our local ladies sells a variety of top notch kraut at the Farmers’ Market. We have been enjoying heRs. Can’t wait to see what you come up with 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

