A Lot Can Happen…

  
A lot can happen in a year… 

So here it is. It’s been a year since we have lived in this space. I have mixed feelings. And I am really battling trying to feel nothing but gratitude for what we have accomplished because the things we have aren’t an easy feat by any means. However, there is a part of me that knows I could have done more. 

  
I haven’t went through and calculated all the things that were accomplished. Maybe the family and I will do that activity tonight. I doubt I publish it though. I have 3 more post to mark this anniversary that deal less with the murkiness that can be my brain.

  
Anyway, I am grateful for this past year and looking forward to this upcoming year. 

  

2 thoughts on “A Lot Can Happen…

Leave a Reply

