Homeschool Highlight: What About Me?

“So mom, I’m going to write a paper about a characteristic of mine that I think will help me in the future. I have one in mind, but was wondering which one you would pick.”

Of course this turned into a question I had to answer for all 3.

As I write this post I realize I didn’t mention a few characteristics that I’m certain will also aid them. You know like when I am dealing with the fiery spirit of one of them and I’m trying to figure out how to not extinguish it, because God must have a plan for him/her that requires it. 

Anyway, I rambled a little and acknowledged and appreciated the dependable, flexible, & energetic spirits I have been blessed to help guide. 

  

Leave a Reply

