Me Made

Last year I participated in Me Made May. You wear something you made everyday in May. I enjoyed the experience. I completely forgot about the experience but yesterday I got dressed in an outfit I made and it hit me…. It’s Me Made May time. I’m not there this year, but I will attempt to make at least 4 things this May. One thing a week. This seems easy, yet so challenging since I have not been able to force myself to just go sew. The projects will probably be extremely easy. My daughter just tossed out a cotton duvet so I will probably make lounge pants. I will hopefully try to make personal hygiene products. I also need an iPhone holder…. And I have this outfit already cut out but I don’t like the fabric. I may just make that. We shall see. 👀

Leave a Reply

