Crossfit Games

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I remember when I used to go to the gym. Squats. Deadlifts. Tire flips. Curls. You get the picture. I guess it was preparing me for my real life personal crossfit games. Now I use those maneuvers (plus some) to help me out around the yard. And since I am getting some form of exercise most days I don’t feel as guilty that I don’t train as hard as I once did tho I do plan to get back into it. 

For now, it’s getting logs like this…..


To the places I want them


After a morning of moving these logs you can’t help but marvel at and thank God for health, strength and creating you in His image and likeness for it helps you to know that there is nothing you can’t do. 

Leave a Reply

