A Question A Day: Nomination 14/40

Question: You’re nominated for a national award. Which award is it and why?

Answer: National Award…. I don’t even know my options. I tried to google it but no comprehensive list. Based on what I saw I would say Book Award. I have a book idea that I completely forgot about until this question.

No, i don’t feel comfortable sharing the idea publicly. I know I have put off idea long enough and I know about putting things off as if I am guaranteed time. However, I am also aware I’m not ready to give the book enough attention. I struggle to journal these days.

img_4298

Leave a Reply

