A Question A Day: Adventure 30/40

Question: What is something adventurous you want to do?

IMG_1994.jpg

Answer: ( I rambled on and on but the redacted version)

  • Hawaii with the husband (I’ve never been)
  • Kakum National Park in Ghana with family (I went many years ago and would like to see it again now that I am older)
  • Belize with my family

Closer to home

  • Take children to Yosemite
  • Sedona
  • Take one of my daughter’s to Colorado
  • Oregon
  • Washington State
Leave a Reply

